Arthur is a provincially incorporated not-for-profit organization governed by a Board of Directors.

Our current Board of Directors are:

President: Maeve de Savoye
Treasurer: Maxine Niehaus
Secretary: Miranda Rigby
External Affairs Commissioner:
Internal Affairs Commissioner: Paige McLaughlin
Nick Taylor (Member at large)

The organization has By-Laws and Policies and Procedures.